2022 Results

Congratulations to 2022 contest winners! Click on the links to see photos of winning entries.

Adult Division

1st Place – Akron Public Library Crochet Club
2nd Place – Evelyn Hanson, Bill and Linda Sparks
3rd Place – Michelle Van Den Hul

Intermediate Division

1st Place – Jayde Baird and Brooklyn Van Den Hul
2nd Place – Akron-Westfield FFA
3rd Place – Emma Harris

Youth Division

1st Place – Haidynn DeRocher
2nd Place – Casey Jacobs’ Daycare
3rd Place – Shelby Groon

Best of Show – Arica Schuknecht

Club Choice Awards
Most Creative – Jesse McKee
Best “Scare” Crow – Isabelle Waterbury
Best Fall Inspired Scarecrow – New Horizon Church
Best Community Spirit – Tess Frerichs
Nature’s Harvest – Leah Keating
Best Use of Recycled Materials – The Spot Espresso Bar & Cafe
Most Clever – Annie Ymker
Most Patriotic – Reese & Case Harris
Best Book Character – Akron-Westfield 5th Grade TAG Students
Best TV or Movie Character – Gabby Oetken

People’s Choice Award – Tess Frerichs